HONOLULU DOGFIGHT- UPDATE 7/2/10

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
Honolulu Dogfight
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 6:30 am
Location: Somerville MA
Contact:

Re: HONOLULU DOGFIGHT- UPDATE 5/27/10

Post by Honolulu Dogfight » Thu May 27, 2010 5:33 am

Image
quick flash sketch and inks

User avatar
engmatthew
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 2:51 pm
Location: Austin, TX
Contact:

Re: monkey's with cork screws

Post by engmatthew » Tue Jun 01, 2010 6:46 am

Honolulu Dogfight wrote:Cafe Monkey Attack!
Image
that's pretty funny when monkey's attack with a wine opener.

Honolulu Dogfight
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 6:30 am
Location: Somerville MA
Contact:

Re: HONOLULU DOGFIGHT- UPDATE 6/8/10

Post by Honolulu Dogfight » Tue Jun 08, 2010 6:41 pm

Image
done in illustrator sketch to finish

Honolulu Dogfight
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 6:30 am
Location: Somerville MA
Contact:

Re: HONOLULU DOGFIGHT- UPDATE 6/13/10

Post by Honolulu Dogfight » Sun Jun 13, 2010 5:42 pm

Image
A quick flash illustration.

Honolulu Dogfight
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 6:30 am
Location: Somerville MA
Contact:

Re: HONOLULU DOGFIGHT- UPDATE 6/24/10

Post by Honolulu Dogfight » Thu Jun 24, 2010 4:29 pm

Image
quick flash sketch

User avatar
BradHeath
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 5:07 pm

Re: HONOLULU DOGFIGHT- UPDATE 6/24/10

Post by BradHeath » Sun Jun 27, 2010 2:58 pm

Funktastic! I'm gonna have to check out the previous pages!
"Hi, I'm Death. I'm the wacky nextdoor neighbor!"

Honolulu Dogfight
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 6:30 am
Location: Somerville MA
Contact:

Re: HONOLULU DOGFIGHT- UPDATE 7/2/10

Post by Honolulu Dogfight » Fri Jul 02, 2010 11:57 am

Image
a comic i'm making one panel at a time as I warm up on some freelance work

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests