Sail Fish & Love Machine

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
bulius
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 8:45 pm
Location: Orlando, FL
Contact:

Sail Fish & Love Machine

Post by bulius » Mon Feb 20, 2006 7:40 pm

Image
Sail Fish

Image
Love Machine

[edit] Added some color
Last edited by bulius on Mon Feb 27, 2006 9:26 pm, edited 2 times in total.

benzhu
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2004 2:27 am
Location: california
Contact:

Post by benzhu » Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:30 pm

I like them. Just wish the elephant had ears

User avatar
T-lapia
Posts: 203
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2004 11:54 am
Location: Pasadena, CA
Contact:

Post by T-lapia » Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:43 pm

hey they look like they could be great t-shirt designs

User avatar
y2kin
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2005 7:43 am
Location: nyc
Contact:

Post by y2kin » Wed Feb 22, 2006 7:07 pm

i like the first one alot, but then again i love anything with pirates. i agree these would look good as t-shirts

User avatar
Mbellamy
Posts: 204
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2005 1:36 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Post by Mbellamy » Wed Feb 22, 2006 7:24 pm

I love the top one :D

User avatar
ethe
Posts: 67
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 9:51 am
Location: california
Contact:

Post by ethe » Fri Feb 24, 2006 4:51 pm

awww, i love the elephant too :) :)

User avatar
Blom
Posts: 1534
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 3:01 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Post by Blom » Fri Feb 24, 2006 5:36 pm

I lik em alot!
But I do hope that the sail not is in the hole on top of the whale, becouse it is what he is breathing trough... :shock:

Blom

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests