Zed Pinup

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
User avatar
bigg
Posts: 137
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 11:37 am
Location: nyc
Contact:

Post by bigg » Thu Sep 02, 2004 6:37 am

that is awesome!
BigG
"I twist a blitz so quick it turns to roach clips/ New nicks get picked/ oh SHIT i need another hit/ I sip Sipps while two full clips spit hollow tips/ As I raise the guns up off my hips/ Now who you fukin with?"
http://www.wesleygunn.com

User avatar
enrico
Posts: 732
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2003 3:57 pm
Location: san francisco
Contact:

Post by enrico » Thu Sep 02, 2004 9:37 am

awesome piece Rad !

E
------------------------------
http://sketchcrawl.com
http://enricocasarosa.com
http://haiku5-7-5.com
------------------------------

User avatar
Kean
Site Admin
Posts: 4562
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 8:24 am
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Post by Kean » Thu Sep 02, 2004 4:59 pm

Wow Rad, this looks incredible!

Rad Sechrist
Posts: 2139
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2003 3:53 pm
Contact:

re

Post by Rad Sechrist » Thu Sep 02, 2004 5:23 pm

Thanks everyone. The splatter is just a brush in photoshop. I got it from someone else.

User avatar
io
Posts: 325
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 11:50 am
Location: La Habra
Contact:

Post by io » Thu Sep 02, 2004 7:00 pm

Coool, nice composition.

User avatar
matt spangler
Posts: 469
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2003 4:23 pm
Location: San Diego, CA
Contact:

Post by matt spangler » Fri Sep 03, 2004 8:26 am

this is radtacular!

User avatar
Jason C-M
Posts: 526
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2004 7:12 am
Location: Phoenix AZ
Contact:

Post by Jason C-M » Fri Sep 03, 2004 11:36 am

That's a beaut, Rad.

Love the textures, they're just perfect for the piece.
Fun for Brains and Eyeballs!
with Drawing a Blank: News from the Drafting Table
http://www.cheeseman-meyer.com

User avatar
BradFitzz
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 1:20 pm
Contact:

Post by BradFitzz » Sat Sep 04, 2004 11:37 pm

That's an amaziing piece of work.

User avatar
chuckbb
Posts: 370
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Angeles, los.
Contact:

Post by chuckbb » Sun Sep 05, 2004 8:38 pm

woa.

User avatar
Otherme
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 12:35 am
Contact:

Post by Otherme » Sun Sep 05, 2004 11:22 pm

Wow :shock: Great work!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests