Page 55 of 57

Big City

Posted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 9:49 am
by campy22
Image

Good Night Moon

Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 7:57 am
by campy22
Image

Re: Sketch thread

Posted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 10:56 am
by briantaylor
I'm floored by the ability you have at conveying emotion through your use of color and gesture. Your work certainly inspires me to try harder with my own stuff. Maybe someday, I too can be as awesome as you ;)

Re: Sketch thread

Posted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 1:20 pm
by campy22
That's very nice of you to say that Briantaylor!
Thank you

Downtown

Posted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 1:20 pm
by campy22
Image

A good ride

Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 10:37 am
by campy22
Image

China 02

Posted: Fri Feb 12, 2010 7:53 am
by campy22
Image

Friday!

Posted: Fri Feb 12, 2010 10:27 am
by campy22
Image

Re: Sketch thread

Posted: Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:02 pm
by stickyfish
Campy, your work is always so whimsical. You even made an office chair look fun!

Re: Sketch thread

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2010 1:47 pm
by campy22
Thank you StickyFish

Grand Rue

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2010 1:48 pm
by campy22
Image

Windows

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 11:33 am
by campy22
Image

Chip and Dale

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2010 10:35 am
by campy22
Image

Strasbourg, 1996

Posted: Thu Feb 18, 2010 10:54 am
by campy22
Image

China 03

Posted: Fri Feb 19, 2010 10:19 am
by campy22
Image