How Do I Feel Today?

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Fri Nov 13, 2009 8:05 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Mon Nov 16, 2009 8:11 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Tue Nov 17, 2009 8:22 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Wed Nov 18, 2009 8:21 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Thu Nov 19, 2009 8:16 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Fri Nov 20, 2009 8:01 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:57 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Tue Nov 24, 2009 12:07 pm

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:01 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Mon Nov 30, 2009 7:37 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Tue Dec 01, 2009 8:10 am

Paying homage to Rene Magritte for no reason at all.

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Wed Dec 02, 2009 8:18 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Thu Dec 03, 2009 8:18 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Fri Dec 04, 2009 8:16 am

Today I Feel:

Image

User avatar
LDubya
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 5:43 pm
Location: Oakland, CA
Contact:

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Post by LDubya » Mon Dec 07, 2009 8:06 am

*sniff* This will be the last week of new pics for me. Taking a bit of a break as I am nearly burned out and I have to get started on X-mas shopping.

Anyway, Today I Feel:

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests