Page 13 of 15

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 7:01 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2009 7:19 am
by LDubya
My favorite from this week:

Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:02 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 6:51 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:59 am
by LDubya
Ah, November. This year is going by too fast.

Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:09 am
by LDubya
My attempt at cubism:

Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2009 8:16 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Thu Nov 05, 2009 8:12 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:18 am
by LDubya
A bit of a departure for me. I usually try not to draw other people's characters, but for this I made an exception.

Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:27 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 8:08 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:35 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:24 pm
by Josh Mauser
man, just went through the entire thread, from then till now I can't believe how they top one another! The sushi one is so great. You still using powerpoint for these? Also, where do you go for fonts?

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 11:35 pm
by LDubya
Thanks Josh!

I try to make the next one completely different from the one before it. It's been pretty fun stretching my brain!

And yes, I'm still using PowerPoint, but I've started to use Photoshop a great deal more lately.

As for fonts, My favorite place is: http://www.dafont.com

Re: How Do I Feel Today?

Posted: Thu Nov 12, 2009 9:05 am
by LDubya
Today I Feel:

Image