Page 8 of 8

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:13 am
by MattiasA
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
thanks!

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 4:06 pm
by Arrow
Very imaginative. Cool style!

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Mon Jun 21, 2010 8:16 am
by pH
Awesome! What's your process like? What's your tools?

Keep up the good work!

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Tue Jul 20, 2010 2:43 am
by MattiasA
Image
Image
thanks

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:05 am
by MattiasA
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:47 am
by Ikage
Oh man your everywhere but always refreshing to see your work!

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2010 4:49 pm
by kennethhunter
Mattias, I dig your work! I'm a watercolor lover myself

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2010 12:20 am
by MattiasA
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

thanks

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Wed Mar 02, 2011 11:52 pm
by MattiasA
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 5:59 am
by MattiasA
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

the First in line

Posted: Tue May 10, 2011 2:23 am
by MattiasA
Image
My book is in print for more information go over to: http://mattiasa.blogspot.com/2011/05/bu ... odled.html

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Tue Jun 28, 2011 6:36 am
by JP
These are simply beautiful, Mattias! J├Ątte bra! :)

How long does it take you to do one of these? The attention to detail is super nice. Good job, man. I'll need to have a look at that book. :)

Re: Mattias Adolfsson, sketches and drawings

Posted: Mon May 07, 2012 9:23 am
by MattiasA
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
some random sketchings
Image
Image
Postcard book
available in my online shop: http://mattiasadolfsson.bigcartel.com/product/offline