job + short deadline + PASSION = all-nighter

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
User avatar
io
Posts: 325
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 11:50 am
Location: La Habra
Contact:

Post by io » Fri Jun 08, 2007 4:02 pm

Wow. I'd love to see a children's book done in this style.

User avatar
Clio
Posts: 825
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2003 9:05 pm
Location: Vansterdam
Contact:

Post by Clio » Mon Jun 11, 2007 11:28 pm

Geez these are gorgeous. Love the scratchy-line work and your compositions!
- Clio
Image

User avatar
Kean
Site Admin
Posts: 4562
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 8:24 am
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Post by Kean » Tue Jun 12, 2007 4:45 pm

Oh man, these are so nice! I too would love to see a children's book done in this style.

User avatar
mr cow
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2004 9:32 am
Location: tampa, fl
Contact:

Post by mr cow » Wed Jun 13, 2007 8:23 am

those are wonderful!
Image

User avatar
Kazu
Site Admin
Posts: 9337
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2003 8:59 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact:

Post by Kazu » Thu Jun 14, 2007 3:57 am

These are great, Frank. :D
Image
Image

User avatar
piratesvscowboys
Posts: 115
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 3:05 pm
Location: long beach
Contact:

Post by piratesvscowboys » Fri Jun 15, 2007 8:33 pm

genius

User avatar
Joe Shig
Posts: 808
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 6:18 am
Location: Melbourne.

Post by Joe Shig » Sat Jun 16, 2007 2:33 am

These are so dynamic! Fantastic composition, Frak. :)
--Joe.

User avatar
philwms
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 5:17 am
Location: Narberth, PA (outside of Philly)
Contact:

Post by philwms » Sat Jun 16, 2007 4:40 am

WOW... How did I miss this thread? Illustration so alive! Love them!

FYI... On your website, the second thumbs page has several broken links to images.
eyewoo.com illustration
oil painting blog personal

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests