Dark Science

Post comics.
Post Reply
User avatar
Dresden Codak
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:11 am
Location: Portland, OR
Contact:

Dark Science

Post by Dresden Codak » Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:51 pm

Hello again! I'm starting a new story called Dark Science, and I'll be posting the pages in this thread as I go. Tell me what you think!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Image

geoff_sebesta
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 12:02 pm
Location: Austin, megaTexas
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by geoff_sebesta » Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:59 pm

Man, that's freakin' hilarious.

User avatar
Dresden Codak
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:11 am
Location: Portland, OR
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by Dresden Codak » Thu Jun 10, 2010 11:44 am

Thanks! Part 2 is now up.
Image

User avatar
pH
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 1:26 pm
Location: Los Alamos, NM
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by pH » Thu Jun 10, 2010 12:23 pm

this is awesome. You do something no one can do. good job.
Image

Image

User avatar
-PookeyG-
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 10:05 pm
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by -PookeyG- » Thu Jun 24, 2010 7:05 pm

I'm sick of you showing us all up and making us look bad. Not everyone can be a super-hero of the comic-makings you know!
:-P

Seriously though, if/when you come out with a book I am absolutely getting me a copy!
Blog/Portfolio--- www.FireLightsMedia.com
My comics--- www.FunnyThingComic.com

User avatar
BradHeath
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 5:07 pm

Re: Dark Science

Post by BradHeath » Sun Jun 27, 2010 2:53 pm

SWEET! Lovin' it!
"Hi, I'm Death. I'm the wacky nextdoor neighbor!"

User avatar
CWrann
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 2:52 pm
Location: Connecticut
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by CWrann » Sun Jun 27, 2010 7:40 pm

Wow, just wow. These two pages are chock full of brilliance. So good on so many levels. Kudos sir!
Image
http://aquariumdrinking.com Updates every Wednesday

User avatar
Dresden Codak
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:11 am
Location: Portland, OR
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by Dresden Codak » Mon Jul 12, 2010 12:44 pm

Thanks! I just added page 3.
Image

User avatar
Dresden Codak
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:11 am
Location: Portland, OR
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by Dresden Codak » Mon Jul 26, 2010 5:38 pm

And page 4 is now up!
Image

User avatar
Morin
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 8:39 am
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by Morin » Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:36 pm

The art is beautiful ! :shock:
Image

User avatar
Dresden Codak
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:11 am
Location: Portland, OR
Contact:

Re: Dark Science

Post by Dresden Codak » Sat Sep 25, 2010 9:52 pm

Thanks! I just put up #5. The plot thickens.
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests