A Big Congrats to AMY and KAZU on thier engagement!!!!!

General Discussion
User avatar
Jason
Posts: 246
Joined: Mon May 17, 2004 12:47 pm
Location: PDX
Contact:

Post by Jason » Sun Jun 12, 2005 1:13 am

Congratulations on your engagement guys. And your new adoption as well. :wink:
i heard rumors, he was into
http://jae.imperialotter.com/

User avatar
JP
Posts: 892
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2005 9:19 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Post by JP » Sun Jun 12, 2005 1:14 am

Congratulations!
I agree with Mike, we crave for a comic. :) Was it love at first sight or what? We want to know every detail. ;) But don't get too mushy. Heh.
Thumbs up you two.
Image

User avatar
J.ELLIS
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2005 9:44 am
Location: T-Dot
Contact:

Post by J.ELLIS » Sun Jun 12, 2005 1:45 am

Congratulations you two!

i wonder if this story will make it's way into the next volume of flight?

hmmmm

all the best
Jonathan Ellis
Co-Editor in Chief - PopImage.com

Alex Deligiannis
Posts: 192
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2004 3:12 pm
Location: Crush County, CA
Contact:

Post by Alex Deligiannis » Sun Jun 12, 2005 2:06 am

All the best!

User avatar
bannister
Posts: 1360
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 2:14 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Post by bannister » Sun Jun 12, 2005 3:38 am

Congratulations Kean !
And congrats to the new parents too.

User avatar
Mothos
Posts: 858
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2004 7:28 pm
Location: Langley, BC
Contact:

Post by Mothos » Sun Jun 12, 2005 6:29 pm

Wow! Engaged and Parenthood! I go away for a weekend and miss out on all the news! Congratulations you three. :D

User avatar
shadi
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2004 1:03 pm
Location: pasadena
Contact:

Post by shadi » Mon Jun 13, 2005 2:07 am

congratulations you two! i just tried to think of something great to say, but i can't think of anything other than congratulations... you both deserve it!

can't wait till you both are back here.

User avatar
SonOfaRich
Posts: 676
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2003 1:43 am

Post by SonOfaRich » Tue Jun 14, 2005 12:17 am

Congratulations Kazu and Amy. :P
Intergalactic proton powered electrical tentacle advertising droids!!!!!

User avatar
Clio
Posts: 825
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2003 9:05 pm
Location: Vansterdam
Contact:

Post by Clio » Wed Jun 15, 2005 9:59 am

Yikes, I spent a couple days moving around and then log on to this?! Exciting times, congrats Kazu and Amy!!! Aw, you guys are so adorable together!

Soooo.... when can we crash the wedding with blenders of happiness and joy? ;D
- Clio
Image

User avatar
Michel Gagne
Posts: 600
Joined: Tue May 11, 2004 11:19 am
Contact:

Post by Michel Gagne » Wed Jun 15, 2005 10:21 am

Congrats guys. (Man, there's a lot of congratulations on this site!)
Image

User avatar
Andy
Posts: 273
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2004 5:38 pm
Location: Atlanta
Contact:

Post by Andy » Wed Jun 15, 2005 12:46 pm

Yes, congrats, guys. You give us all hope. :D

User avatar
kanokadafi
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2005 11:55 am
Location: NYC
Contact:

Post by kanokadafi » Wed Jun 15, 2005 1:49 pm

Congrats, marriage is a beautiful thing.


seriously though,

Where's The Bachelor Party!!!!!!!!
Image

User avatar
nil
Posts: 163
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2004 4:21 pm
Location: UK

Post by nil » Wed Jun 15, 2005 5:34 pm

Hey, congratulations guys. All the best!
a Chris

marco
Posts: 355
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 10:10 pm
Location: orange county CA
Contact:

Post by marco » Wed Jun 15, 2005 9:24 pm

yay for you guys!!! congrats and best wishes.

User avatar
Joe Shig
Posts: 808
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 6:18 am
Location: Melbourne.

Post by Joe Shig » Wed Jun 15, 2005 11:24 pm

Oh wow, this is awesome!

Best wishes, you guys! Yay!
--Joe.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests