Search found 161 matches

by ScottEwen
Sun Feb 17, 2013 4:58 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 7 inks

Image

Page 7 colors:

Image
by ScottEwen
Fri Feb 15, 2013 9:39 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 7 pencils:

Image
by ScottEwen
Wed Feb 13, 2013 1:53 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Image
by ScottEwen
Wed Feb 13, 2013 12:45 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Image
by ScottEwen
Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:09 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 6 inks

Image
by ScottEwen
Mon Feb 04, 2013 1:19 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Image
by ScottEwen
Sun Feb 03, 2013 11:10 am
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 6 Panel One CHERNOSE and RICHARD are sat at the table in a wine bar. They are drinking red wine and appear to have finished a bottle already. RICHARD: I don’t mind telling you, Chernose. I’m pretty terrified right now. CHERNOSE: **** are you scared of, man? We’re just two single gentlemen out ...
by ScottEwen
Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:49 am
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 5 Inks

Image
by ScottEwen
Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:46 am
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 4 finished

Image
by ScottEwen
Sat Jan 26, 2013 12:35 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 4 finished colors:

Image
by ScottEwen
Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:45 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 4 flat colors

Image
by ScottEwen
Fri Jan 25, 2013 8:12 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 4 inks

Image
by ScottEwen
Mon Jan 21, 2013 8:19 am
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

by ScottEwen
Sun Jan 20, 2013 7:29 pm
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 4 pencils

Image
by ScottEwen
Sat Jan 19, 2013 11:49 am
Forum: Storytellers Circle
Topic: The Sundays
Replies: 85
Views: 148450

Re: The Sundays

Page 3 Colors

Image